Check out what’s going on at Al-Mar Lanes!

Date Time                Event
Saturday, March 24, 2018 1-5 PM Big Brothers/Big Sisters Fundraiser
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Closed until 5 PM Easter
Saturday, April 7, 2018 10:00 AM Rally’s All Stars Fun Day
Sunday, April 8, 2018 5:00 PM BGHS Banquet
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00 AM Adult Child Tournament
Sunday, April 15, 2018 11:00 AM NWO Travel League Finals
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:00 PM American Fun Night
Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:00 PM Randy Miller Banquet
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6:00 PM Mixed Up Fun Night
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00 PM Elks Banquet
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 PM Eagles Fun  Night
Friday, April 27, 2018 6:00 PM 9 Pot Tournament
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:00 PM Bingo Tournament
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:00 PM Bracket Tournament
Thursday, May 3, 2018 6:00 PM Poker Tournament
Saturday, May 5, 2018 All day Cinco De Mayo
Sunday, May 6, 2018 6:00 PM Jack & Jill Fun Night
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:00 PM Ladies Major Banquet
Friday May 11, 2018 4:00 PM Teacher Appreciation Day
Sunday, May 13, 2018 All day Mothers Day
Friday, May 18, 2018 2:00 PM USBC Syracuse
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00 AM Al-Mar Open Golf Outing
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Closed Fathers Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed 4th Of July
Sunday, August 5, 2018 TBA PBA Tournament

 

TOP

Register for your FREE $10 Open Bowling Certificate!

replica michael kors black friday| cheap michael kors bags black friday| cheap michael kors handbags black friday| fake michael kors bags black friday| michael kors bags outlet black friday|